Oops...
Slider with alias home 1 not found.

REME Charity Contacts

REME Charity Contacts during COVID-19

As per government guidelines, all REME Charity members of staff are working from home and will continue to do so.  Contact details are below:

Name Job Email Phone
Lt Col (Retd) Mike Tizard Corps Secretary and CEO mike.tizard100@mod.gov.uk 07736165889
Ms Rachael Murphy Deputy Corps Secretary rachael.murphy103@mod.gov.uk
Lt Col (Retd) Stu Cowen REME Association Manager association@reme-rhq.org.uk 07590848766
Mrs Hayley Bodman REME Association Assistant hayley.bodman100@mod.gov.uk
Ms Bev Bate Welfare and Benevolence Mgr beverley.bate100@mod.gov.uk 07936902415
WO2 Kelvin Redshaw Corps Welfare Warrant Officer kelvin.redshaw823@mod.gov.uk 07881856446
Ms Pamela Bailey-Yates Welfare Assistant pamela.bailey-yates100@mod.gov.uk
Mrs Claire Barrett Corps Treasurer treasurer@reme-rhq.org.uk
Ms Marita Lowry Assistant Treasurer marita.lowry270@mod.gov.uk
Maj (Retd) Geoff Beaumont Officers’ Mess and Institution Sec Geoffrey.beaumont982@mod.gov.uk

All office lines have been diverted to personal mobile phones, but please be aware that this system is not working effectively at the moment.  If you need to speak to anyone please email the relevant person and they will call you back or refer you to someone who can help.

Keep in touch – Stay informed!

The payment section on this page is completely optional

 

If you are a serving Soldier or Officer, you likely contribute to the REME Charity via the Day's Pay Scheme and therefore you do not need to add any additional payments.

If you are retired or a family member and have a live direct debit with us, you do not need to re-add your subscriptions via REME Connect, they will continue with your direct debit.

Arte et Marte

You have Successfully Subscribed!